UAS UNDERGRADUATE CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MEMBERS AY 2017-2018

Chair – Colleen McKenna (non-voting)

Business & Public Administration – Jeremy Suiter

Career Education – Neil Voelckers

Education – Heather Batchelder

Humanities – Sol Neely

Library – David Cox

Natural Sciences – Michael Navarro

Social Sciences – Dan Monteith

Ketchikan – John Radzilowski (non-voting)

Sitka – Kitty LaBounty (non-voting)

Staff

Barbara Hegel, Registrar Jan Crichton, Registrar's Office Anita Parrish, Provost's Office